Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

As modern life becomes more complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

The contemporary life is so complex. I agree that planning and organizing your life is crucial. I have two reasons for that belief. I think planning and organizing will lead to enhance your chances to success and obtaining obtain your goals.

To begin with, it is crucial to set draw have a plan for your future, because without will planned steps, failure will always be a possibility. The more planned our future, the higher the chances of our success. We have to draw clear outline and timetable for implementing these steps. For example, when I wanted to travel to work aboard, I searched on all the employment websites sites to know about the requirements that enhances my chances in getting these types of jobs. I talked with some colleagues who work abroad, gathered all data on the work environment as well . After collecting all these information, I drew up a plan in gradual steps to qualify myself to apply for a job abroad in the coming year. I took all the needed courses and studied all the required materials for that type of job. Moreover, I read about the interviews of these jobs and the types of questions often asked. Having done all these gradual steps, I managed to get a job abroad as I had planned.

Secondly, if you want to apply your plan in the most successful way, you have to be fully organized. You have to draw your plan in a logical order, where small steps, one after another, enable you to reach your final goal. For example, as I have mentioned above, when I was planning to travel and work abroad, my steps were set in a natural logical order. I began to set timetable for each small goal or step. Moreover, I had to take into consideration all the possible obstacles that could hinder my progress and put some possible solutions. I followed a certain schedule and steps according to a chronological order. Finally, and because of this organization, I managed to achieve my goal in the right time and overcame all the obstacles that I faced. Therefore, the ability to organize your plans is crucial to our life.

To sum up, the overall success and the ability to draw up plans and organize your life, are essential factors to success, especially in this era.