Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the modern world, we should never be impolite to another person.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that politeness plays a consequential role in people's lives owing to the fact that it represents people's characteristics and hallmarks. Various points of view which are germane to the matter being discussed brings us to the moot question as to whether we should never take politeness into consideration when communicating with other humans. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that being impolite might have pernicious effects on our future lives due to the fact that a plethora of people prefer to spend their time with polite people. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework.

To commence with, there is a correlation between politeness and personality because being polite is the sign of a positive personality. Generally phrased, people's personalities depend on their politeness because not only can it helps people socialize and improve their social activities but also it can help human beings develop their confidence and esteem. As a palpable example, vast majorities of people are inclined toward the opinion that they should spend their precious time with polite people because it allows them to learn many things and learn how to behave and interact with others. If people be impolite to others, they will be no longer able to strengthen their circle of friendships. To elucidate more on this issue, hardly can impolite people make a progress day in-day out in their personal lives because it is the most significant quality of all human beings.

Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance is that be impolite to other people will provide an opportunity for children to mimic such a rude behavior. If we take a minute to ponder over it, children's minds are like a blank slate, everything can be written on. So, not only can bad language influence children's future negatively but also can encourage them to imitate immoral behaviors. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that not only children but whole mature people might be influenced negatively by impoliteness because it will have fatal consequences in people's lives. Therefore, people should bend over backward to be polite and pay tribute to other people as well. However, every coin has two sides. In today's hectic city of life, in which unscrupulous people try to abuse from each other, using harsh language will patronize and support us not to be gullible toward any fact. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective.