Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In the modern world we should never be impolite to another person

One of the most important effects of the modern world emersion is improving the relationship between people. The means of communication and kinds of people relationships are getting more sophisticated, and, as a result, some requirements for living in this world have arisen. Due to the unavoidable role of politeness, some people consider this trait as one of these requirements and believe that we should never be impolite in today's modern world. In contrast, others don't consider it that much remarkable. For me, the first opinion carries more weight.

To begin with, being impolite eradicates love and kindness between people and destroys relationships. Impoliteness to people, at every level, whether consciously or unconsciously, will damage the basis of our relationship and results in the destruction of it. The person we are impolite with will be annoyed by us at the first step, and if we continue our rudeness and do not apologize, that guy would get a negative impression and try to get away suddenly or little by little. Thus, the relationship will be destroyed, and the love, sympathy, and friendship won't continue anymore. In conclusion, I believe that respect and politeness are the foundation of love and companionship.

Secondly, being impolite is the source of most of the social obstacles. As I previously mentioned, being impolite can destroy relationships. Relationships can be defined between unfamiliar people, friends, family, and probably the most important between husband and wife. According to recent research, the reason for most divorces is the impoliteness and disrespect to each of the couple's families by the other one. One of the spouses starts to insult the other spouse's family, and the love and its inseparable part, respect, completely disappears. On the other side, a significant percentage of fights, especially those end in the murder of one of the parties, start from impoliteness. In the battle, people repeat the famous slogan, "an argument is an argument," and when trouble happens, they express remorse for provoking the other party in the fight. In summary, impoliteness and disrespect can cause a lot of social problems like divorces and murder.

Impoliteness is not horrible only in the case of people. Disrespect can happen between social, political, or business groups, between states in a country, and even between different countries. The impoliteness can be even more severe and dangerous, cause civil or foreign wars between fanatical nations, and hinder communities' progress.

To wrap it up, impoliteness anywhere and anytime and to everyone can put down relationships and the kindness and love between people. In addition, disrespect can make social obstacles at every level of society. Therefore, I believe that people should never be impolite to another person.