Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Only movies that can teach us something about real life is worth watching.

One of the popular amusements among people, is watching movies. There are many conflicts among family members, friends and so forth that want to watch a movie about the genre of movies and its concept. Even though a lot of people are in the opinion that the only movies that worth to watch are those that bring us some learning of real life; but, I, personally, subscribe to this idea that there are many other types of movies, which don’t learn us about real life, that are valuable to see. Some of such a movie are those are comedy and fun most of which can make us happy. Another category of movies is some imaginary movies that help us to be more creative.

In first place, all of us may encounter with some sophisticated problems in most of which we need to get relaxed and be away of the real time for some hours. One common way is watching movies either at home or at the cinema. For such a goal, a movie that doesn’t carry a serious concept and is away from the real life is an effective option. It gives a good chance to people to pass a good leisure by which they can release their stress and make themselves calm to continue their real lives. In fact, it helps them to get a fresh mind which prepares them a good opportunity to deal with their problems more effective and reasonable. For instance, I, as a person, meet a lot of time in my life in most of which not only I don’t know what to do, but also my mind get tired inasmuch as I cannot think even. In such a situation, I keep side all tasks in my lives and start to watch a comedy film that is really far away from every aspect of my real life. When I am watching such a movie, I really forget everything for a few hours which help me to relax. After that, my mind's efficiency gets raised, so it makes more probable to me to handle my problem, task and so forth effectively.

Secondly, the human beings, especially in modern days, need to improve their imaginary by which they can afford many aspects of their lives like creating new things that haven’t presented at all. Some movies bring us opportunities to see the world differently, different from our real present lives, that can broaden our perspective. If we see everything in real aspects of life, our mind would work like a machine which will not be creative and just use of the presented ideas. We, in the contrast, can either invent new technology, new equipment and so on; or give new idea to the world by which the perspective of people can change properly and usefully. For instance, when I was nineteen years old, I saw a fiction movie in which many abilities of actors were imaginary and beyond of our real lives. There were also a lot of equipment that didn’t exist at all in around the word. I intrigue by this type of movies, so after that I followed many fiction movies all of which made my imagination strong, and I am now able to think about creating some equipment that no one invent it before.

In summary, by taking all of these into account, in my opinion, there are many other types of movies, along with those that teach us something about real life, that are valuable to watch. One category is included of those that are just fun and make happy time for people. It is a good way to release our stress and get rid of our hectic life for a short time which increases our mind's abilities. Another category is movies that hold some imaginaries happen or some people with extraterrestrial abilities. Very movies make people more creative.