When you decides which of the two places to visit, you will have two of the following choices :

1. Discuss with someone who has visited the two places.

2. Read online.

Which one do you think is better ?

Use details and examples to support your answer.

In this modern life, people when want to travel somewhere or visit a place, have a lot of chances to recognize characteristics of their goal place, obtain enough information and so forth. In this regard, they can either talk with a person who has visited the place to achieve their required knowledge or do some research online and read throughout the internet. Whenever I am in a dilemma to opt for a place between two available choices, I will read about both of places via the internet instead of discussing with individuals that have had experiences of visiting this place. I think not only is it a more reliable source of information, but also it provides me with a variety of information to opt for a visiting place properly.

To begin with, it is not to mention that if we are going to obtain a decent understanding of the pros and cons of a situation, decision and so forth, we will consider the reality of information come to us. From my point of view, one way to have precise knowledge about the places we want to visit is that we must collect a variety of knowledge and information. If we talk with a person to find such an understanding to make a sound decision between two places to visit, we would consider only one perspective. We cannot realize him if he passed us wrong information, especially the opinion of people about a place is extremely depended on their previous expectation of a good place to visit, their mental condition in the time of traveling and visiting such a place and so more. In contrast, we can read diverse magazines' articles, memories, to name but a few all of which help us to compare information and draw a correct conclusion.

Secondly, as far as figuring whether or not a place is a good one to visit is concerned, we must examine different aspects as its historical aspect, its financial aspects. The various information cannot be achieved by discussing with others since individuals cannot hold such a great amount of information in their mind, even they can do so, they don't have enough time to advocate us in order to give us all necessary information. On the other hand, the internet is a permanent source of information which we can use everywhere and every time we want. In this line of thought, we can just prepare a question list about both places among which we want to choose to visit, and after that, we can use our free time to respond to these question via the internet. Thanks to the internet and reading online, we will not make a choice with deficient information.

In summary, with all this taken into account, I do believe that reading online is definitely a better way to make a choice between two places to visit than discussing with an individual that has seen the two places. It is a dependable source with a great variety of information we need to know.