Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most business people are motivated only by the desire for more money.

Motivation is the most important factor to live. All people in order do their task, from their routine to their more important task like their job, need some motivation and encouragement. Even though one of the ordinary approaches to encourage business people, is paying more money, I, personally, subscribe to an Iranian proverb that says, "it isn’t possible to buy valuable things with money". I am of the opinion that financial incentives have ephemeral effects. people can be success in their business, and beneficial for their administrators and even for their society only if they pursue their interest

In first place, psychologically speaking, everyone can be prosperous only when he or she is satisfied with his or her life. The people must try hard to reach their goals and interest which is the first step of thriving of people. Different people have different interest and goals like becoming famous, being helpful for human beings, creating something new and so on. Chasing these by people depending on their personality and desires, prepare opportunity to be motivated during their lives and jobs. It is possible stimulate most people to do their job well and be motivation person with money, but only for a short time. After a while, people who aren’t in their right place, I mean in the place related to their interest, will be frustrated and no longer do their best. For example, I used to work as an employee in a Medical Equipment Manufacturer in which I had to do something routine without any recreation and researching. Even though I earned a lot of money, after a while I couldn’t do my job with interest opposite the starting months of working because I was a person who likes being up-to-date and do research for something new.

Secondly, statistically speaking, most of the people who are in a good financial condition aren’t any more want in their lives. Oppositely, the middle class of a society are more interested and motivated to be success. In fact, one the most conspicuous characteristic of human beings is being live and active because of the desire of compensation lacking in their lives. The people who can earn a great deal of money, a short time later of being prosperous and wealthy, they go toward this thinking: they can buy and own everything which they want. This point of view makes them upset and aimless. It is hard for them to find a valuable goal in their lives because most of them evaluate and measure everything with money.

In summary, by considering all of these into account, I think that money isn’t a reliable and permanent motivation in anyone's life. The people need to be in the way of their interest in order to be the energized and simulated person. It is not to mention that money, after a while, makes people upset and aimless because it changes their way of viewing to life.