Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most businesspeople are motivated only by the desire for more money.

The amount of money that someone can earn is one of the most important factors in our society. Genuinely, it determines our level of success. Although a plethora of people hold the opinion that human beings, especially businessmen, just work because of money, others disagree with this point of view and believe that they have other goals in their lives. I, to a great extent, hold this viewpoint that businesspeople are provoked by a variety of aims. Among countless reasons, which can vindicate my point of view, I will mention the two most conspicuous ones through the following paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out of my mind easily at the first moment of this issue is the fact that by doing so, they would feel internal satisfaction; therefore, they have a great deal of impetus to improve their business and work very hard. In other words, they will feel that they are useful in the society

The second and equally exquisite proof for this assertion is about this importance that businessmen really want to introduce individuals new technology. They are always looking for new way to enhance the level of people’s lives by providing an excellent access for them to the new products. Actually, they are the pillars and the power that guide our nation toward progress. To give a tangible example, a research conducted by some scientists in my country has shown that almost all persons who do business activities, make attempts to bring new technology into their nation. As it is clear, they have undeniable roll in our society.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that money is not the only motivator for the businesspeople. This contention is due to the fact that