Do you agree or disagree?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide

Traveling is a very important part of our lives. Genuinely, the number of our trips determines the level of our expriments. Although, a plethora of people hold the opinion that traveling individually is more beneficial, others disagree with this point of view and believe that it is better to travel as a member of a group. I, to a great extent, take the second viewpoint. Among countless reasons which can vindicate my point of view, I will mention the two most conspicuous ones through the following paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out of my mind easily at the first moment of thinking about this issue is the fact that traveling in this way, leader of the group will do some important things such as reserving rooms, buying tickets and many other similar things. Therefore, travelers have no worry about these kind of duties and they are able to just enjoy their trip and relax. To shed more light on this matter, consider a man who wants to travel by himself. Definitely, he have to do a lot of things alone. Beyond a shadow of a doubt, not only cannot he enjoy his trip but also at the end of it, he will feel tired. As you can see, traveling in a group is easier.

The second and equally exquestic proof for this assertion is about this importance that the traveling tours usually have profecional leaders who is familiar with almost all beautiful places during the trip. Therefore, other travelers have an opportunity to visit these places as well as they can enhance their knowledge about them. By doing so, they can really enjoy their trip and save their money thanks to the fact that they have excellent leaders. As it is clear, traveling alone is not lucrative.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that it can be more advantageous for individuals if they travel as a member of a group. This conclusion is due to this importance that not only does being in a tour is more beneficial, but also it is more enjoyable.