Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most business people are motivated only by the desire for more money.

All enterprises' management is always looking for motivate their employees to gain more financial benefits. Even though, one of the ordinary approach to encourage business people is paying more money, I, personally, subscribe to a proverb that says: "it isn’t possible to buy valuable things with money". I am of the opinion that financial incentives have ephemeral effects. One person will be success in their businesses only if they pursue their interest, accordingly they will be beneficial for their administrators and even their society.

In first place, psychologically speaking, each individual can be prosperous if be satisfied from his or her life. The people must try hard in order to reach their goals and interests which is first step of thriving of people. Different people have different interests and ultimate goals like becoming famous, being helpful for human beings, creating something new and so on. Chasing these interests by people depending on their personality and desires, prepare opportunity to be motivated during their life and job. It is possible stimulate most people to do their job well and be motivation person, but only for a short time. After a while, people who aren’t in their right place, I mean in the position related their interest, will be frustrated and no longer do their best. For example, I used to work at an employee in a Medical Equipment Manufacturer in which I had to do something routine job without any recreation and research condition. Even though I earn a lot money, after a while I couldn’t do my job with interest opposite the starting months of working, because I am a person who like being up-to-date and do research for something new.

Secondly, statistically speaking, most of people who are in a good financial condition aren’t any more desire in their life. Oppositely, the middle class of the society are more interested and motivated to be success. In fact, one the most conspicuous characteristic of human beings is being live and active because of the desire of compensate their lacking in life. The individuals who can earn a great deal of money, a short time later of being prosperous and wealthy, they go toward this thinking: they can buy and own every things which they want, they haven’t any specific required. This point of view make them upset and aimless. It is hard for them to find a valuable goal in their life because most of them habit to evaluate and measure everything with money.

In summary, by considering all of these into account, I think that money isn’t a reliable and permanent motivation in anyone's life. The people need to be in the way of their interest in order to be energized and simulated person. It is not to mention that money after passing a short time make people upset and aimless because money change their way of viewing to life.