Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to succeed in doing a new job, the ability to adapt oneself to the new environment is more important than the excellent knowledge of this job.

Since the dawn of civilization, human beings have been putting their efforts and bend over backward so as to find a decent and well-paid job to successfully face trials and tribulations in their lives. Various point of view which are germane to the matter being discussed brings us to the moot question so as to whether to adopt to working environment is much more useful than having a knowledge of the job. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that people should be knowledgeable and experienced in order to do a job completely and precisely. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework.

To commence with, no matter adapt to the environment or being knowledgeable, people should try to enjoy their jobs and stay focus on what they are doing. Broadly speaking, although adopt to the area of working help people to do their careers meticulously, without knowledge and experience hardly can people gain success in their job. As a palpable example, students should have knowledge in order to be able to keep on their study and reach a higher education in their personal lives. Arguably, successful people have always had the plan for their future and they never do something without any knowledge or a plan. So, despite adapting to the new environment, people should put their knowledge and experiences into practice to gain a conspicuous and long-lasting success.

Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance is that having excellent knowledge of the job will provide an opportunity for individuals to do their jobs punctiliously. If we take a minute to ponder over it, vast majorities of people adapt themselves to the new environment but they are not skilled and knowledgeable enough to succeed in their position. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that knowledge not only can guarantee people's success and fortune but also knowledge can patronize people to reach the pinnacle of their careers.

However, every coin has two sides. Having knowledge might not always work due to the fact that people spend most of their precious time in their works. So, they have to adapt themselves to the new environment in order to stay happy and lively. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective.