Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Overall the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today s world Use reasons and details to support your opinion

In this modern era, the internet is one of the most advance technology. It is necessary for the betterment of life and have numerous benefits. Some people believe that it has more positive effect while others disagree. In my view, internet have positive effect on life as it is made for our good use, but it totally depends on us how we take it. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, the use of internet is increased nowadays no one can imagine to live without it. Now, can know what is happening in the world by sitting at home, we do not have to wait for newspaper to get update like early ages. For example, I do remember when I was a child in morning my father always waits for a newspaper to know what is happening in the country but now by online applications we can see what is happening all over the globe. Thus, this example illustrate that with nor efforts people can watch all over the world.

Secondly, the internet has highly positive effects on links of communication that means now you can connect with you family and friends easily and see them, even they are in other country. For instance, in nineteen century people accustomed to send letters to their loved ones which takes almost week if it is within the country otherwise it took months. Now I am living far away from my family but when I see them and talk on video call it really relax me to see them live. Therefore, this instance elaborates that internet has changed the view of communication.

To wrap up, in my opinion the internet has a lot of positive effects in today's world if it is use in a good manner.