Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Overall the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today s world Use reasons and details to support your opinion

There has long been a discussion about whether students should pay more attention to their physical ability. And a multiple of parents contends that students need to focus on their study and doing physical exercise would only do harm to their academic performance. Personally speaking, I supports the opposite, which is why I agree that passing a physical exam is required before graduating.

Firstly, the exam enforces students to exercise on a regular basis which can be particularly beneficial for their health. Take myself as an example, when I was in my senior high, I usually escape from my P.E. class and find myself somewhere to do homework. Consequently, I felt exhausted from time to time and could easily be sick. After some time, I grew a hobby to play badminton, and ever since then, I began to be more energized. If the exam exists, I would have practiced a lot and built a strong figure which could keeps me from illnesses I suffered later in life.

In addition, doing sports wouldn't be considered as a foe of study, and students can be more released from the stress. Nowadays, due to the increasing competitive pressure, hardly could students be fully involved and enjoy themselves in any sports entertainment. The exam gives meaning to doing these relaxing sports activities, and I'm sure students would be relieved to find that they got something interesting to participate in after days of hard work.

Finally, the future demands talents with comprehensive abilities. Students should never be satisfied with managing to only achieve something in study. When they grow to manhood, they would come to realize that the world is so much more than what they can learn merely in classroom. When the exam presses them to work out their bodies, they will eventually grow to enjoy the benefits brought by it. Teaming up with peers in the soccer fields, competing over each other in a marathon and more, these will certainly enhance their interpersonal interaction ability, not to mention building close relationships with more people.

Based on the factors I explored above, I strongly hold the belief that students should be required to pass a physical exam before graduating. The exam contributes to their health, deal with mental stress and most importantly, drives them to be individuals of comprehensive ablilities.