Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, No one can casts doubt on the choosing a appropriate career has paramount significance in the future of person, and the consultancy of employment achievement is recently becoming quite trendy among societies. It is my empathetic belief that in the past it was more comfortable to recognize what kind of career or jobs would make to a secure, successful future. If I were asked to determine a couple of reasons standing behind my points of view, I would strongly suggest the lower capacity of career, more competitiveness, and growth in population number leads to a difficulty to reaching a career at now.

I will manifest my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

without an adumbration of doubt the technology has been eased to access to the diversity of resource about how to find a job, being a high quality employee notwithstanding, it is no quarantine to getting a career or job. the career finding seems more difficult to achieve recently; however, there are a more path to secure a successful future; due to increasing of population of countries and migration rates, the capacity of jobs became lower, thereby becoming more competitiveness pool applicant for jobs. My personal experience is the compelling evidence for what I mean; when I applied abroad to study, there was almost one hundred applicant from all over the world, my success chance to accept was one percent; therefore, I decided to try other universities to enhance my chance.

It also goes without declaring that the job diversity limitation in the past made individuals to identify whatever they wanted swiftly. not only assigned they less time to search occupations, but can they find more suitable works title. to be more specific, when my parent decided to choice a job, they had several option in their hands without apprehension , and worriedness. it has not enough job opportunity now. rather, a person should make his or her own jobs by himself or herself.

It can be summed up by accentuating that the more successful future demands the more inquiry to jobs pools and opportunity in recent times. I agree with the idea that In the last millennia it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future. whether or not accept this idea, with the passing time; the technology and the population number rocketing up, find secure job will be arduous effort for the next generation.