Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

these days because of changing of the world, people change the kind of life and their depend on parents. young people also during years have changed the relation between parents and their interference is decreasing in the children’s decision. Personally, l believe young people are so different with the past and they are much less depend in decision on parents. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, with improving the education in all society, young people's knowledge about diveirsty thing are increasing, so in faced of decision situation young people can choose better cases. these world's young people have more self-confidence than before and this is because of their knowledge, thus, they are thinking that they do not need to delibration with parents to get help. my experience compelling example of this. For example, my father cannot help me in choosing my courses in the university because he dose not have any information about my field. Moreover, when I want to make decisions about my study life I am more capable than my parents to have better choose.

Second, to be more specific, the big diffirece in this world with past is increasing communcation with others and friends, so the young people perfer to use in their decision with friends to substitution their avdice to parents. For instance, my little brother has a differnce way to make decision and he has a big gap in behaver with my older sister. when my little brother want to make decision he get his friends advices and then make his decision without any talking with parents.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that young people have more ablity than ago, one of the most important of them is their ablity to make better decision to their own lives. this is because of their high education and have deep information about many things, and because of their more conection to friends and contributoin their idea in meking decision