Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

There is no shortage of debates determining the status of the behavior in a variety of conditions. Personally, I completely agree with the idea that clothes can have an effect on people’s traits. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

Initially granted, the convenience felt while wearing the usual clothes can influence behavior in a greater degree. It is clear that unusual or new clothes might have an impact on people’s mental behavior, causing them to trait different in these situations. For example, according to researches, it is not recommended to go to the exam or meeting for important things with new clothes because it made people feel inconvenient, and causes excitement, making negative consequences and traits because of the disturbance. In addition to this reason, clothes sometimes affect people in making crucial decisions, such as getting a job or making correct answers. Therefore, because of the impact of convenience while wearing usual clothes people can behave differently.

Another possible reason for this idea may be that self-esteem made while wearing clothes can be impactful on behavior of people. It is obvious that people try to express themselves with the help of the colors of clothes, such as multicolored, darkish, or white, and styles of these clothes, such as sportive, classic, and so other ones. My own experience is a good example for this reason. When I wear sportive and darkish clothes, I feel myself happy and behave kindly with everyone, depending on my clothes. Furthermore, styles and colors of the clothes can affect the behaviors of others to this person. Hence, because of the self-esteem made by the colors of the colors affect behaviors of people.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that clothes can have significant impact on their behaviors in different ways.