Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling is crucial for everyone. It is one of the best to explore new things and get refreshment. People will get more benefit from traveling in their own country than from foreign countries. And, I support this for two reasons.

The main reason to support this statement that it saves money and time. For traveling own country doesn't need any special preparation like getting the visa, buying air-tickets which are too much costly and time-consuming. For example, I went to Japan last year for traveling. For this, I need to apply for a visa at least one month before my traveling date. And I had to book the air-ticket too early to get some deals. Overall, this took too much time to get prepared as well as it costed a lot more money comparing to travel own country. Because with the same amount of money I could travel my whole country for once. As we can see, I hadn't spent that money and time if I would travel my own country.

Another reason is that it is more fun and easier to travel own country. In own country, we can travel with more friends and family members. When you will travel with more acquainted, the journey will be more comfortable and jovial. And arranging this kind of arrangement is also easier in own country. For instance, once I wanted to arrange a family tour to our nearest country but I failed to arrange for all members. Because it is too costly and has so many difficulties to overcome. As a result, we able to go their only two members and it was a horrible expedition. We could not able to enjoy because we were missing the other family members. At last, we had back without spending the whole vacation. This experience taught me that spending a vacation with family and friends will be more fun in one's own country.

In sum, though some may disagree about traveling in own country is not more beneficial, it will be great for spending time with family and also save cost and time. By saving money and time you can travel your country more one time. So, travelling own country is more beneficial and one should spend more time to travel his country with his family.