Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Travelling is such a common way to spend spare time or feel refresh or relax after a wide time of being at work. Although, there are some people that prefer to travel to foreign countries, I personally opt to travel in my own country due to these reasons that will be discussed below.

First, for a person who wants to experience travelling, it is crucial to start from his own country first. That is, as a member of a society of his country, it is logical to be sure that whether he travels all of significant places in his country or not. In addition, the advantage of that point is that, travelling in the own country would be easier especially if the traveler is not expert enough or even is an amateur. That is due in the fact that the traveler has a lot in common with inhabitants. Like for instance, same formal language, same currency or even similar culture. So, it will be more convenience for travelers and lead them to enjoy more from their trip.

Second, If someone travels in his own country, it will cause more trades than the past. Not only that has a great benefit for the local people, but also it plays a critical role on the country in terms of economically or even socially in some cases. To be more exact; the increasing in the rates of trades lead to economical profit successfully and one of the positive consequence of that is providing more suitable jobs for people. So, people can have a great chance to raise the economical and educational status of their lives.

To sum up, I believe that people can travel to foreign countries but travelling inside their own country should be in their priority. It can help their own country and their people in terms of raising the economical status to prepare important demand for people such as education or housing and also can improve the rate of tourism industrial.