Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?  People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.  Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

On facing the problem of spending time on personal enjoyment-doing things or the things should be done, people find themselves in a dilemma. Some people are inclined to choose the things they should do. However, as far as I am concerned, people today spend too much time on personal things which they enjoyed since these things can help them build their skills and could stimulate people\'s inspiration. Initially, doing something you really like can build up one\'s expertise. On the one hand, chances are that while you are doing the right things you can strongly build up your skills. On the other hand, in retrospect, I can think of no better examples to emphasize my viewpoint than myself. I can well remember there was a time I was chatting with one of my best friends, we are talking about our common interest, buying clothes for our dolls. Suddenly, a flash came through my mind, I suggested why don\'t we make some clothes own? Thanks to our major, though hard and clumsy, we finished this idea through diel hardship. This experience taught me that people are willing to spend more time on their personal things even unnecessary. We can not only enjoyed ourselves but also learning some knowledge from them. Secondly, enjoyment-doing things are more likely to inspire person. I heard a quota which goes like this," Every one should focus on something you really like." I can\'t think too highly of it. A survey conducted by the SA Institution picked 120 people with diversity and grouped them into two parts. One group were asked to do regular works every day, and the other group were asked to pick one job they are interested in. After two weeks, the participants were judged through the quality of their works and daily efficiency. The result shows that the latter were evidently more efficient and more positive towards their work. Conceivably, people today are more likely to spend more time on personal enjoyment-doing things thanks to their inspiration. Admittedly, with the accelerating development of our social, interests and obligation have been playing two important roles in our life, it\'s hard to judge which has more significance. It is undoubtedly that spending more time on the thing people should do has merits dear to us. Daily life need the support of multitudinous monotonous things, only by joint efforts can we be blessed with a harmony society. However, inviting as it seems, it also contributes various negative effects. Virtually, doing work repeatedly day by day will kill the creativity of human beings and ultimately out of the pace of the world. Under some circumstances, it suits, whereas, take a closer scrutiny, its disadvantages outweigh its advantages. Compared with spending more time on your enjoyment-doing things, doing things they should do is inferior. In a nutshell, viewing all the detailed points, there is every reason for us to firmly believe that people today are spend too much time on personal interests since these things can not merely strength our skills but inspire us as well.