Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they should do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In modern and contemporary life which we live in everybody is created to accomplish a gola in their lives and pinpoint the apex in their life. However, some circumstances that explain below, will cause humanbeings to not perform the thing he should do then circumvent them to do what they like to do.

To begin with, the major and intrinsic problem that cause people to evade from their dominant goal is that they are tedious from struggling in their life and give up. Therfore, they start to go after kinds of stuff which make them happier. For Instance, I have got several friends in high school and college which they are so astute and brilliant having bright future in eengineering fields but because of being boared from studying and attending to class, they quit education and be immensly stoic to their future. Moreover they attend to play computer games and having no plans for their career and the thing they are foing to do in following years.

Secondly, the second extrinsic problem which made people to not follow the thing what they are created for is scoial media. Freshly, by celebrating technology and spreading out between youths, some companies like Youtube, Instagram, Telegram and so on emerge based on this happening. these called social media and their aim is to connect and relate the users together and make communication more straightforward. In the other hand, these medias cause youths and teenagers become addicted to them. As result, they avoid them to concentrate on their education and stop to being imapctful for their society. The critical situation comprehend when we understood these medias cause the appereance of several social disorders that cause the whole generation to detrioate.

In nutshell, In modern society, Everyone is created to perfom something and reach the significant goal but several intrinsic and extrinsic issues cause to avoid them from their pinnacles. The intrinsic one is the state that happened inside the person's attribute and halt him from making effort to take the success path. The extrinsic reason is the influence of others like social medias that addict their users unintentionally. In my opinion, these two reasons cause people away from their zenith.