Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: People who go outside are more successful and happier than people who stay in villages.

Many people agreed that people who go outside are more successful and happier than people who stay in villages They think that by living outside the villages they will meet a lot of people there. Although i understand their point of view, but i have different opinion.I believe that people who stay in villages are happier than those who go outside because they live in calm environment away from noises , and they enjoy the environment away from pollution.

First, many people they go outside because they thought that they will meet a lot of people , and the life will busy. For example my friend left the village and went outside. At first he enjoyed the life there were a lot of friends , and he enjoyed life with crowding roads, and loud voices from the neighbors. After that he got boring from noisy life. He couldn't sleep well , and he missed the quiet life in villages. On the other hand, i had lived in the village , and i enjoyed the life there with calm environment. My home was in the middle of big yard no people were there except my family. I was mediating for hours daily by looking to the sky , palm trees, and small lake. Everything was simple and nice. If i get another chance to live in the village i will go , and i will happy there.

Next, the people who go outside the village, they are suffering from the pollution that comes from the factories, and that goes to the rivers. For example my friend has asthma and this condition getting worse because of a lot smoke and the chemicals that he got from the cars and factories. . As a result his health getting worse. that's why he decided to go to the village instead. On contrary, there is less pollution in the village ,and everything is on its nature. The sky is pure, and the water in the river is dark blue, even the fruits and the vegetables are fresh. When i lived there i got the fruits and the vegetables from my back yard. They were fresh without any preservative. That's why i have really good health.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I encouraged all people to live in villages. Why not go vacation to the village nearby your town to enjoy the real life without pollution? If you do this , then you will enjoy the calm environments with healthy food, and you will love it and never regret it.