some parents prefer to put their kids in a private school, other would prefer to put their kids in a public school. what do you prefer and why?

Many parents prefer to put their kids in a public school. They think that if they do so, then it will be a good financial investment. Although i understand their point of view, i have a different opinion. I prefer to put my kids in a private school because they will get a special treatment and more knowledge.

First of all, putting the kids in a private school will let them get a special care. For example, in my country there are a lot of public schools, with a lot of students, especially those who are there parents unable to pay a high tuition to the private school. My friend's son in one of these public schools. He doesn't receive any especial care, because the teacher has a lot of students in the class , and there is no time to treat each one separately. Furthermore, the teacher should manage this huge class of 40 students so he should be tough with them to allow the class goes well. as a result my friend's son suffers from his teacher's attitude , and now he doesn't want to go to the school again. On the other hand, i put my kids in a private school. Then they received a very good treatment from their teachers because their class contains only 16 students , and their teacher will not be frustrating as that one with so many students, and he has enough time to deal with each student nicely. As a result my kids are exciting to attend the school every day.

Next, the presence of my kids in a private school, allow them to get the best knowledge. For example, my sister's daughter attends a public school, her class has many students. She cannot focus well , because of the students' noises, un controlled hand raising, and un controlled students' attitude. As a result her scores are always down and she cannot understand many subjects that was taught by her teacher. Contrary, my kids in their private school get a very high grades , because there are only 16 students in the class, so they can focus more. In addition the teacher is more helpful and he has enough time for each student to allow him get a good education.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, i encourage everyone to put their kids in a privete school. Why not the parents try to go to the private school and take a look on how the education there is going? Once they experience the benefits of a private school , they will never regret it.