Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

People who go outside are more successful and happier than people who stay in villages.

I mostly agree with the statement that people who go outside are more successful and happier than people who stay in village. Though the meaning of success and happiness seems to be very different for different individuals . But in most situations success and happiness are remarkably with some very important factors such as fair chance for common people , mature society environment , comprehensive infrastructure to improve high life quality and so on. And people who stay in villages merely enjoy these advantages .

People who go outside can enjoy above advantages much more easily than people who stay in villages . Most people can focus on their attention to develop and update their knowledge system and obtain more superior job chance . And most happiness and success are coming from their work including the working process ,their salary and welfare. People going outside can accumulate their fortune and knowledge more efficiently than people in villages . The enhancement of talented people in big cities also speed up the development of big cities .

On the other hand , the infrastructure and culture atmosphere of most villages are falling behind the times and many villagers are too busy and poor to improve their life quality and they have no extra energy and inspiration to enhance themselves to trigger the village’s development .

In sum , people outside have more chance to enjoy those advantages which can lead to their happiness and success . Of course, they will meet their own problems such as noise pollution and air pollution but villagers have more complicated problems than them . So individual outside to a large extent often are more successful and happier than people in villages .