Do you agree or disagree with the following statement People who have had difficulty learning a skill go on to become better teachers to that skill than people who learned it easily Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is critically important that we comprehend the proper elements of teaching skills. Personally, I believe that people who have a tough time learning new skills are the people who can teach this skill very well. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, when individuals face some difficulties in learning new skills, they will try to do their best to absorb and understand them. For example, they will tend to learn these skills from various resources and ask experts about the skills. Consequently, they will build a better understanding. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. When I was in high school, I used to get low grades in Math. However, after I attended college, I tried my best to overcome the difficulties in math. I studied from different books, watched many math tutorials on the internet, and eventually, I become skillful in math. Now I am teaching this subject to my students.

Furthermore, facing difficulties always make people more persistent to be deft. Which means they will be the best educators for the skills that they used to have problems with. For instance, in my second year in college, I used to have some difficulties in Organic chemistry. It was a hard subject and need a lot of attention. But, I was insistent to master this subject. Eventually, I got the highest mark in the class and now I am teaching my sister how to form organic chemical reactions.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the people who face difficulties in learning specific skills are the people who will be the best educators for these specific skills.