Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Thanks to the advance of technology our life becomes more complicated, therefore, consulting has become one of the prominent aspects of everyone’s lives which are significant requirements for overcoming obstacles in modern life. The views differ considerably when it comes to this issue of whether people rely on someone else to an important decision. Some people take that view that it is imperative that a should make an important decision alone because it will help people to prosper earlier. On the other hand, the majority of people believe that it’s imperative to consult with someone else due to they can take advantage of their conception. as far as I concerned, my personal and actual observation of life let me agree with that statement. The number of benefits over this issue are overwhelming, I would explore some of the main benefits which are more conspicuous for me in the following statement.

The first significant benefit to be mentioned is that counseling with other people and using their wisdom will provide people opportunity to take advantage of a variety of people’s perception and experience which help people to open up their mind about what’s going around them. My personal experience is a compelling example of this, when I had to decide which course to take in the university I talked to the university consoler, he had the sufficient knowledge and expertise to help me determine which course were best for my future carrier. if I hadn’t counseled with my professor with that particular subject I would not have been able to fulfill the teacher’s expectation in the university.

Secondly, it is indisputable that everyone in his/her lives needs other people to help them, if you look at the scientist and great explorer through the history, you will obviously see that their successes were depended on they didn’t make a decision by their own even self-conceited scientist.

Furthermore, people’s advice will teach you how to avoid form similar mistakes which they did in the past, for intense when one of my favorite friends graduated from high school he had hesitated between civil engineer and agriculture so he ended up with civil engineer after a while he noticed that he made a mistake because this was not what he wants, accordingly after 2 years I stuck to the same situation so since I got his advice I ran away from difficulties, thus if I hadn’t advised with my friend I wouldn’t have ran away from catastrophe. If you make a decision by yourself, you need to accept all the consequent.

Due to the aforementioned reasons I’ve discussed above, I suggest that before you make an irrevocable decision you need to survey the situation and consider all the consequent and advice with someone who is expertise to that subject, therefore, with this straightforward structure you always refrain from mistakes.