Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I believe life is totally depends on just one important decision. For some people, who thought practically and in straightforward manner, it is easy to take any kind of decision. But sometimes, their decisions also proved wrong. And at that time they do not have any come back path. So In my view, you always take important decision by consulting with someone. I am going to discuss some points below about this point.

The first point, involving someone in your decision making process makes you feel more confident and more positive. In other words, sometimes you have lots of solutions to one problem and also you become confused about more than two alternative solutions, in that case if you consult your point of view with someone than it will lead you to choose right decision in very confident way. For example, after getting good score in 12 th exam, i had lots of career options available. And those options were so identical that i was not able to take any decision. Even if i know that computer engineering is the best option for me, I confused among so many computer courses. At that time, one of my best teacher helped me in this decision making process.So in this way, he boosted my confidence and made me to take right decision.

The second, I believe when you take any big decision , you should always discuss it first with any person who is more experienced and trustable. In my case, i always talk with my mother before taking any decision. This is because she is more experienced and trustable. I feel more comfortable with her. On the time of my marriage decision, I met 5 to 6 boys. And i was so confused, because I never experienced it before. I mean how can i know about who is more suitable and good for me? I only met them once. But my mother shared her experiences about her life. And so i could make right decision.

The third, sometime, by consulting your problem with someone will save you from danger situations. For instance, last year I applied for job in many company as a software engineer. And as my academic score is high, i got interview calls from many software top companies. So I was so happy, and i took decision at the moment without consulting with friends or family.And also i got that job. As i heard the name of that company in many advertisement, I thought it was great company. After some days, when i told my friend about my job, he was shocked. He told me about that company's scandals. But at that time i had no any other choices. As i refused all other choices. So i realised that, if i took advice from any person in that firm, than i was safe and i did not lose another opportunities.

To sum up, If you want to take right and safe decision, than you should discuss your problem with other people. No matter whatever problem it is, you should not make any decision in hurry and on by own.