Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Computer games are considered one of the most important aspects in children lives. Recently, there are many advanced technology available at the marker. Mnay children can get aware by everything around them through video games. I am sure that many people believe that allowing children to play computer games is a great idea. While, others would disagree. However, when it comes to me I totally agree that children have to get in touch with computer games for a long time. I feel this way for two important reasons which, I will demonstrate in the following essay.

To begin with, playing computer games can help children improve their skills. Nowadays, we are living in a very dynamic world and huge advanced technology. Playing games can introduce children to the world. For instance, my husband gave my little daughter a lap top at her fifth birthday. In fact, my daughter started to explore the laptop. In addition, she tried to download new gamed online and started to teach herself how to play it. Moreover, she was looking for new application to help her to understand the game instructions. For example, she was playing candy crush game and she tried to compete with other people online. Furthermore, during the game she would able to learn how to use the computer functions and how to install new games. besides, she learned how to search on line a bout tremendous information. On the other hand, if I did not let her use her laptop to play computer game, she could not improve her computer skills. As you can see the computer games can enable our children to learn new capabilities.

In addition, computer games relive children stress. Many students are struggling with many assignments and exams. Also, they have a lot of academic courses and they feel frustrated all year long. For example, my cousin is at third grade and he has a lot of paper work to do at school. In addition, his father has to study with him couple of hours every day but he allowed him to play computer games for two hours daily. So, he would able to feel energized and he would able to communicate with other friends online. Consequently, he started to focus at the class room and he became totally motivated. Nevertheless, my sister in law could not have chance to play on her tablet. This is because their parents thought that it will affect her grades negatively. As a result, she became disappointed and she felt so sad. Furthermore, she got a very bad score by the end of the year. This experience taught me that computer games can help children to relieve their stress.

In sum, I totally convinced that we should allow children to play computer games with other friends. This is because computer games can encourage children to absorb new skills, and because computer games relieve their stress. So, we have to support them with a new advanced tools to practice computer games.