Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Society and people heve been changing from the early years of emerging modern societies. Neglecting this change will cause lots of harmful results for whole the society, especially for whome has changed a lot. According to the rapid pace of maintaining technology and changing lifestyle of people, society should change it's rules in order to coordinate with these alters. Youths and yong people always always have affected most by these changes, as a result they have special concerns that should be solved. Some traditional societies tolerate against revision this rules. I feel that societies and governments should not use strict rules about youths. There is lots of reasons for that which two of them are as follow:

First, The siciety has been changing from early days of emergence of modern societies, as a result of these changes, the values and needs of the people, especially youths has changed much.In these situations obeying oldfashioned rules and follow them will not be a rational decision and will bring some terrible consequences not just for youths, also for other persons in society. For example in the previous century, It was not accepted that girls can go to school and become educated in some traditional countries. As a result of this belief and rule all the burden of the economic of the society was set on the shoulder of men and create a terrible sitution for those countries.

Moreover, it's crystal clear that when the society set free to pursue his ambitious,needs and talents, with consideration of rational regulations, it would continoue its way toward the progress and success. Almost developed countries that is well-known for their financial and economic situation and high level of wellfare was once a society that decided to bring democracy for their people,especially youths. With old rules that chained the people for emerging talents no changes will occur for the fate of that society. For example in some countries that obey the comonists rules people are isolated from outer environment and the ruler will make progress hard for anyone whome want to progess in such countries.

To sum up, I pro the idea that governments and rulers should take easy about youths and other and remove the obstacles from their way if they want to become one of societies that continuely moving toward wellfare and salvation.However it's obvious that without any regulations anarcist would take power between people and cause deterious effects for whole the society.