Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Sometimes people think nowadays the media (TV, newspaper, Internet) are less concerned about the accuracy of news than in the past, and the incorrect information may cause more problem to the public.

It is obvious that in today’s fast-paced world humans have acccess to various media such as TV,Internet, newspaper, and so on in order to get required information about different issues. Thus, these media play a crucial role in people’s life, and it is important for them to provide accurate and reliable new for individuals. I believe that today the media are more worried about the precision nad correctness of news than the past. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

I think nowadays, with the development of technology, people have access to diverse news resources in order to be aware of different issues. Thus, if they face some inaccurate news when they are using one of these media, they will never utilise that medium and will prefer to get their required information from other medium. In other words, the media are trying to present accurate and correct news in order to attract their users; otherwise, they will their fans and followers. For example, in my country, TV news programs often censor their news and do not broadcast detalis of news and thus I and most of people preffer to pursue the news through other resources such as Internet.

Moreover, I belive that nowadays more persons are using these media and individuals are dependent on these media more than the past. If they give people some inaccurate news, it will cause some problem for people. As a result, it is their duty to provide precise and real news for people bacause it will have majot effects on people’s life. for instance, in my country, some resources on the Internet announcesd that one of the famoud actors had died in an terrible accident; therefore, it would lead his family to be concern about his, and his mother became faint. Consequently, different media are resposiblre for their information due to the fact that it is possible that it causes some troubles and problems for individuals.

To sum up, in my point of view, nowadays the media are more concerned about their news because more people are using them in comparison to the past in ordet to gain their necessary information. That is, they are relied to these media more than the past owing to the advancement of the technology. In addition, they have access to various media, and if they receive incorrect news from them, they will not use it.