You have long been friends with someone If they do something that you don t like should you still be friends with him or her

It is obvious that having a friend plays an important role in everyone life. Undoubtedly a friend can have significant effects on people’s success or defeat in their lives. some people assert that if their friend make a mistake and cause them become upset, they should leave them and do not continue their friendships, however I strongly believe that in this conditions, people should be friends with their friend. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

I think it is possible that all humans make a mistake in their lives and also do tasks which others do not like. But, they should talk to people about their mistakes and try to forgive them because of their wrong actions. It causes them to think about their mistakes and avoid repeating it in the future. Therefore, it is better for individuals to learn to make an effort to protect their friendly relationships, and because of some unwanted behavior, they should not damage their friendships. For example, I have a good friend, and he did a task which caused me to become upset. When I talked to her about her behavior, he explained that she did not think her action annoyed me, and I forgave her.

Moreover, I believe that it has taken people a great deal of time to make a friend and become familiar with them. If they decide to abandon their friend just owing to the fact that they do something that they do not like, it is not a reasonable performance. They have been with each other in happy or sad situations and help each other. In order to find a new friend and know them, people should spend a lot of time on it. In addition, there is not any guarantee that new friend do not a task which will not make them annoyed and anxious.

To sum up, in my point of view, humans should learn to forgive their friends and respect their friendships because of their shared memories and experiences. They have spent a lot of time with each other and they should not leave each other because of their mitakes.