Do you agree that people easily learn from the friends beside them? Use specific examples and evidences to support your answer.

It is obvious that humans are social beings who establish various realtionships such as family relations, friendship, and so on. In other words, without developing these realtions they are able to survive in taoday’s modern society. Friends play a crucial in people’s life and have considerable effects on their future. I strongly believe that individuals are affected by friends in their life and learn a lof of things from them. in the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

I think human beings in addition to their family are directly influenced by their friends. Friends have almost the same age; also, they follow similar goals in their life and have shared interests in different areas. Therefore, they learn easily from their friends and they are affected by their friends’ behavior. In other words, they understand each other better due to they are faced with the same challengeds in society. For instance, I have a good friend who is a successful student in classroom. We both decided to take toefl exam; thus, she helped me to learn English better. in other words, we had the same goal and understand better our conditions.

Moreover, I believe that friends spend part of their time with each other. As a result, undoubtedly, they will affect each other. In addition, they feel more comfort with their friends to express some of their feelings. as a matter of fact, friendly relatinships will give a good opportunity for people to learn many things from each other. For instance, I spend part of my time my friend in playing basketball on evenings. He knows this sport very good and I have learned it form him because I could not play it properly before. as another example, on of my friends could not learn lessons from our teacher owing to he was very serious, and my friend was afraid of asking questions. But, he felt more comfortable with me and requested me to help him to learn the leassons. Hence, I answered his questions and helped him to solve his problems.

To sum up, in my point of view, because of having the same age, common objectives, shared interests, friends can are affected by each other’s behavior and learn a a lot of thing form each other. In addition, they spent a great deal of their time with each other and feel more comfortable compared to others. Therefore, individuals will learn easily from their partners.