Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students should take out student loans to avoid working while studying. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

University education has become expensive nowadays. Everybody can't afford to go to school, so university has many options through which student can attend school. One of them is loan. I believe that student should take loans for tuitions instead of working while studying. I feel this way for many reasons.

To begin with, already university has busy schedule with classes, projects and tests. It is really important that you should give your best while studying. Taking loans will give you more time to focus on your academics and with good academic grades. Good grades can take you to better employment opportunities which can be helpful to repay your loan after finishing your studies. I have compiling example for this, one my friend took a loan during his university year to pay his tuition. He used to study more than the other students because they had to work. He got better grades than other students. During placements, major companies approached him because of better grades. He could repay his loan in a short time.

In addition, having more time on hand can help students to pursue his hobbies and exercise for healthy life. Hobbies and exercise keep mind and body happy and energetic. Usually in universities years because of time, many students loose their hobbies and health. Either they will be studying or working in sedentary lifestyle, that can lead them to obesity and unfit life. And studies have shown that healthy person can concentrate more. For example, during my university year, I used to go for a run after my classes before I start my home study. That helped me in concentrating more. I could do more study within a few hours after run than I used do before. Hobbies and exercise keep mind happy and fresh.

In conclusion, I feel spending more time in studying will help to achieve more. Keeping hobbies and daily exercise will make you happy and healthy person. Because of these two reasons I think student should take loan.