Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in schools

When it comes to the issue that, the ability to make relationships with people are more important than studying hard and get high grades in schools for your success in your future job, some people may agree with this opinion and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On other hand, some other people might disagree and have different many opinions. Also, those opponents may have the right to believe in that. I believe that the ability to make a lot of beneficial relationships with population is much important than just graduating from school with high grades because of many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that our life completely based on the relationships between the people, we can’t do everything without help from other individuals. So, for success in our career we should try to communicate very well with people around us and make good relationships with them. However, high scores in school do not give us a guarantee for success despite its importance.

Another point why I advocate that building many connections with other people in our field, this allows us to progress easily in our career and offer higher positions in the future. Consequently, this can help us to be more adherent to our jobs places and make us economically comfortable. On other hand, being a nerd in school alone does not provide a good salary job.

Finally, it is well established fact that, more connections equal more respect gaining from society, people usually respect the one who have many relationships and helping others. For instance, my father has a lot of friends and relationships with others, he gradually became the CEO of his company in short period of time with respect by employees there.

From what has been discussed above, we can draw a conclusion which says that to be successful person in your job and life, you have to be a good communicator and build many good relationships with people around you.