TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

When it comes to the issue that it is essential for young individuals to make a plan for their activities in their life because its complexity. Some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their opinion. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinion. Also, those opponents have the right to believe in that. I believe that young population have to plan carefully for their complicated life for many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that to get something hard you have to plan well, all I believe there is nothing easy in our life, all things have price and we must plan and manage our time to help us to get what we hope. So, in my perspective, I think planning and organization are very important keys for success. However, the progress in life without these vital elements equals a solider without a gun in war.

Another point why I advocate that planning allows us more time to do many things, the day consist from 24 hours, without planning and managing the time, these hours can pass easily without any achievement. For example, I always schedule the activities in my day, this permits me to get high grades in school and participate in many events and activities, without organization I can’t do that at all.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that planned and organized life offers happiness to our souls, this happiness comes from your sensation of progression in your life as exactly as you want. For instance, when I have free time, I can play football and my conscience comfortable because I know when to study and when to play.

From what has been discussed above, we can draw a conclusion which says that, it’s vital to organize, manage and plan your time and events rather than go because the life is very complex and need efforts to be success.