Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in the future job, the ability to treat well to people is more important than studying hard in the school.

Succes in our life is the most goal for everyone in our society, Weather in future job or personal life. So whatever your aim to be successful in your life, you need to treat people well for the following reasons.

First, everybody after graduation needs to get work and your peers must surround every job. So you have to treat those peers well to be a successful in that job because of your work depends on them. For example, I have been worked in the medical company in marketing department since 2004 and working in that department needs an individual respectful speech to persuade the doctors and patient with an anew or readily available medicines. Because of I have an excellent using wards with each one deals with him, I realized after several months it works because the doctors are trying to contact either my manager or me to make a contract about the new or old medicine. Moreover, each time a got a excellent comments and incentives from my managers.

Second, if you decided to not deal with any person within your job, you would not do that because as I said you surrounded by them and you can not ignore them. For example, I had a friend worked with the same company, each time he was trying to ignore deal with people either in work or market or even not treat them well, although he was brilliant in the school. After several weeks he fired.

So, as a conclusion success in the future job depend on how you respectfully treat people not only on how you did in the school either pioneer or fail. You have to learn more about how you treat people well to get your goal and success in that goal.