Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I absolutely agree with that statement, and I think ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school, for success in a future job. I hold this opinion for several reasons. First, although it is important to study hard in school due to gain success in your future job, but it is not sufficient, therefore, to me, ability to relate well to people is more important. Additionally, science and educational career is not as applicable and practical in future job as ability of well relating to people.

According to my point of view, although it is important to study hard in school in order to become successful in your future job, it does not seem sufficient for achieving success. In other words, ability to relate people helps one's to put himself in different situations and experience various conditions in real life, and also learn how to apply his knowledge , which he obtained from his school, in his future job. Besides, studying hard in school does not seem enough for finding a good job, because students only learn things theoretically, which are not usable directly in their job.

Moreover, science and educational career is not as applicable and practical in future job as ability of well relating to people. To illustrate, in developed countries and specifically modern societies, people should expose to their future job's conditions and relate well to people before they decide to start their job. For instance, I decided to start a part-time job about two years ago, because I was studying mechanical engineering and I was interested in experiencing some new things related to my profession, which was not taught in my school. So I went to Tabriz refinery complex, in order to gain some experience and information. It helped me so much, because I was in touch with people and I learned many things from them, that I could not learn in my school.

Generally, as far as I am concerned, although it is beneficial to study hard in school and obtain good educational resume', but the ability to relate well to people is more important than that.