Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A glance at people's attitude toward education funds brings to the light a question that has been asked several times, namely, whether it is more important to dedicate money on the education of very young children than to spend money on universities. Although some peoples assert that universities are the integral part of research and development of a country, I, as a graduate pharmacy reject this opinion and believe that very young adults build the country.

The foremost reason why I am supporting this idea lies in the fact that without educated young children, the universities get vacant without any students. As a matter of fact, if individuals do not know fundamentals courses, they are not eligible to take advanced courses. It is obvious that the first step to improve education system is elementary schools. Therefore, devoting more budget to elementary schools is necessary.

Another subtle point that I should deem is the fact that students, after graduation from high school, can get scholarship and immigrate to other top universities to continue their education and then come back to serve the country. For example, annually a lot of students from the entire world get admission to Harvard University which is one of the top ranked university in the world. After obtaining a decent degree, students return to their home country and bring back their knowledge and experience. This can happen only if they have a great academic background before college ages. Thus, it is logical that a country contribute financial aid to education of very young pupils.

Admittedly, contribution to universities have several benefits. One of the most important advantages is that the universities improve their equipment and resources and hire outstanding professor. Then they can admit international students and get tuitions. Tuition is a good way to reimburse the country. Nevertheless, I still think that it takes a long time for a university to reach to a point that international students want to study there, and until that point, a lot of money must be spent on the university expenses. So, it is more frugal to spend money on a way that has a better outcome.

Due to the aforementioned argument explored in the previous statements, I highly recommend governments to devote the budget on elementary schools instead of universities to develop successfully.