Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “Successful persons try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

“By taking risk try to be different!” My father used to advise me. I think, this plays the key role for being successful in every stage of life from education hood to work years. Although, for some, being different for succeeding requires try new things and take risks rather than only doing regular things, for others, doing ordinary things can open way to succeed. By comparison, how can recognize the best perspective? For judging, in my opinion, the former group are closer to victory due to having ambitious spirit to obtain what they want and not satisfying from present condition to make it better in future.

To begin with, the most significant feature of successful persons is their personalities. They are extremely ambitious about their liking. They wish something, then whole heartedly go for that. One of these dreams which needs lots of risk is traveling abroad; my cosine narrated: “I cannot be here for my lifelong. I wish to go somewhere much better than here. She made her hometown a hell to nurse abroad as a heaven”. Had not she wanted her dream on the bottom of her heart, she would not have traveled abroad so far, maybe!

Additionally, not satisfying that once was thought to characterize as … persons its existence perhaps leads to fulfilling better conditions. This feature also met in my cosine too. I remember her past; “I have lots of opportunities here; however, none of them is not satisfactory for me! Neither universities of here, nor its climate, nothing!” She explained to me. After those nagging about her condition finally she went to her dream’s city. Now, she recognize as a successful person in her family’s eye.

All in all, I contended that having ambitious spirit and not contending to present condition are two factors for taking lots of risks in life. These features is clear in successful persons, for those who met such high peak performers, isn’t that what you think, right?