Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn. Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Throughout the history teacher play a substantial role in a student's life. It is the most controversial question that salary provides to teachers on basis students learning rate. Teachers as much as try to teach the best and in the present situation, college and school hire educated, knowledgeable and experienced professor for increase performance of students in a study. From my vantage point, I disagree above the statement that teacher should be paid on the how much students learn because of discouraging to the teacher, vast of factor affect the students study not only teacher and different tactic use for the better teaching style.

To begin with, Evaluation of the teachers by the students learning process is a negative impact on teachers and students because of lower paid may discourage the teacher and change the method of teaching, if this changes to students have more problem in their study. For example, if students do not understand any lecture then ask about to professor and if the professor says no then reasonable to cut their salary but if professor works hard to teach the students then the bad idea to cut their salary. Besides, the find good knowledgeable and educated professors are hard if the teacher suddenly left their job with unsatisfied salary then what is a consequence of the students study.

Furthermore, Huge of factors affect the students learning process such as the absence of mind, physical and mental stress, unwillingness for study and so on… this factor hinder to learn the process. If students cannot understand the lecture then it is not teacher fault because of most of the lecture teacher allow to students to question about any queries. It is unfair to teachers that they give put their whole energy for students study.

Moreover, if teaching method not proper in that reason to the increase the drop rate of a particular subject then university and school organize the specific tactic to encourage the teacher to work hard and teach the variety of the method for students. For example, students get the higher grades on a particular subject then this subject of the teachers to give reward and prizes as result, professors attract this rewarding and work better than earlier.

In conclusion, teachers are important for the student life and appraisal of the teacher causes discouragement. I suggest that teacher should never pay on based on the how much their students learn because of in the student learning activity not only play teacher role but also other activities influence to their study.