do you agree or disagree with the following statement? in today's world it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Without no doubt, I concur that nowadays people spend too much time on their personal entertainment instead of paying attention to activities they should carry out. reasons to demonstrate this agreement are much, however, I elaborate some important issues in the following.

The first evidence is that people usually spend their most of the time for watching tv. Indeed, with the advent of technology, television has became a fantastic tool for spending time with it. television has a lot of program for any range of people, from child to old. Moreover, the price of having a tv is cheaper to have for example a computer. this is why people prefer to spend their time wit tv programs.

On the other hand, doing what people should perform is usually hard. For instance, admitting to universities is not as easy as going to a park for example. You have to pass usually, depend on countries, an entrance examination and it is most of the time time-consuming and/or probably boring. Thus, although people know that going to a university or collage has more advantage for their future, they do not it.

Another reason that people choose performing enjoyment comes back from their characteristic. We know some people are lazy and do not like to do sophisticated activities. Such people absolutely do the easiest work. And due to their character, they prefer to carry out entertainment and so on.

To sum up my reasons and conclude, in my point of view people nowadays prefer to do personal enjoyment rather than important activities they should do, because of the new technology, laziness and their personal characteristic.