Do you agree or disagree to the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reason and examples to support your answer.

There is green movement to for environmental purposes calling out the usage of cars is not good for the environment. With the success in bringing people awareness on the matter, some would say that this will lead to an incline in the number of cars in the future. However, I believe otherwise.

I support green thinking and the fact that we should have adopted a better habit of using the energy. However, cars are way more useful to be eliminated from the pictures. This tool has been used for personal and business purpose for a long time, there will be much longer time than 20 years for people to find a replacement for it.

The second reason I want to mention is base on my observation. With the car industry is still developing at a fast pace, thousands of cars produce and sold every day. The cars company is getting more profitable, this lubricates the car making technology to be more common. Price of cars can be less expensive. Therefore, more people can obtain car-ownership much easier in the near future.

Last but not least is the rise of green cars. As we are now more aware of reserving energy to protecting the environment, cars industry is doing the same things. There are more hybrid car that running on the street than last year. There is the company like Tesla has their sole purpose is to change how energy is generated and use in our everyday life and they have been successful in converting customers to using regenerated energy. In return, cars have less negative effects on the environment than before.

In conclusion, I do not support the idea there will be fewer cars in the near future. Cars have been a part of everyday life, we can hardly replace this and the cars company would not let that happen. In facts, in twenty years, we will change the way we use car and cars themselves will change the way it works due to the rise of green technology.