Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The future of transportation was always a crucial thing in humans life. A controversial thing that is often raised regarding this topic is whether there will be more or fewer cars in the future. If I were obliged to choose, I would think that there will be more cars in twenty years.

To begin with, I believed that there will be more requests for buying cars from people in the next 20 years. Cars are more reachable these days than the past. young people will request a car as soon as they can. I believe my opinion is partially influenced by my personal experience. You see, I got my license immediately after I turned 18, and then I bought a car. But my dad got his license when he was 27. I think that's because he couldn't afford a car when he was 18.

Secondly, Recently various electric cars have been manufactured. I think people are more tend to buy an electric car than a gas car. Electrical cars are cheap and easy to maintain and drive. For instance, I know someone who never agreed to buy a car due to his respect for nature. He didn't want to pollute the air with the smoke of the car. Later he finds out he can buy an electric car that has no harm to the atmosphere and nature, and so he did.

I resist the temptation to explain more, hope there is enough information already. To sum it up, as the reasons suggest, there will be more cars in twenty years. because not only there will be younger people who want to buy a car but also people who didn't have a car because of their support of nature, now can have a nature friendly car indeed. So there will be more cars in twenty years from now.