Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The best education is often gained from a university concentrating in field areas that complete the mental building of the students. the sport along with social activities have a tremendous effects on the student's perform in the university as it is building a strong communication between the participants. Many people think that the good university is the one which focus on developing and enhancing department conducting to the books , classes , and the technical teaching methods. For me , I absolutely agree with university focusing on the sports and social activities and put an equal financial budget at that goes with the enhancing the libraries and classes because of the mental capability as well as the strong communication skill, the student obtains from these things.

First, the sports with all kinds improve greatly the mental and body ability of the student. as we all know, the good mind in the health body which has a strong relation with sport the person does. This indicates that the student playing any types of sports available in the university campus has the chance of getting a health body which in turn enhances his learning level. To illustrate, I have a friend of mine who was fat and had a difficulty reviewing the analytic problem since it requires a lot of patience solving it but he had a habit of sleeping a lot of time due to the heavy weight he has and the not much chances to join a sport club. therefore, had his university supported the sports , he would loss a lot of weight and enhancing it education level.

Second, the social activities improves the communications between the students in the university campus. Some student are not social and does not like to be in social media. This thing effects on the student capabilities in dealing with the real world which considered one of crucial skills in the success of any student careers. Thus, existence of such activities in the university enhance greatly communicative skills of the enrolled students.

To sum up , activities such as sports and social ones should be treated equally as that aimed to arises the academic things such as libraries and classes .