Do you agree or disagree with the

following statement?

A university education should

be provided free of charge to all

interested scholars.

Use examples and reasons to

support your position.

The university education play pivotal role in the any student's life. Some people think that this university education should be free of charge for all the students. I agree with that opinion of the people. I have two reasons for that, which i will explain in this essay.

First of all, the university education should accessible to all the citizen of the nation. To make things real this education should be free of cost. It will increase the number graduate students and job worker in the country. For instance, I completed my graduation from Navsari agricultural university, Navsari, India. This university is provide the agricultural knowledge free of cost to the students of this stream. So, many students who are coming from the poor background is always wants to get admission in this field. As a result, of that they can get higher education and become source of earning money for their family.

Secondly, By that way nation is manufacturing the talented youth for the nation growth. very students is getting university level study because it is free of cost. It will reflect to the country in the form of rich industruial and economic development of the nation. For example, my cousin brother is wanted to be engineer. So, he choose science stream after his 10th grade. After completing his scooling he get admission in the university, where tution fees are totally waved out by the goverment. So, he completed his study free of cost. Get placement in the top steel manufacturing company. Now, he is doing great job in the steel industry and recently, he was developed one technique, by which we can make more strong steel. So, by that way he is contributing in the economic growth of the nation. This is all possible just due to that free education.

To wrap things up, I believe that nation should keep their university study free of cost for their citizen. Because it will become accessible to all and because it will developed the mindset of the youth and it will turns up into the massive growth of the nation.