Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Watching television is bad for children Use specific details and examples to support your answer

Children's are innocent and they easily attract the negative things. The children's are not consider the mature and during the teenage parents should take more attention to the child activities. The television is one part of our life. Whenever, people are free mostly they prefer to watch the movies, shows, news, and songs. A most controversial question is watching television is bad for the children. Some people believe that watching television is good for the children. However, I certainly agree that watching television is negative consequent of the kid’s life. I choose my stance for myriad considerations which are describe in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, watching television causes the decrease the study performance is most detrimental effect on the children's education. Kids are more allure to cartoon shows and cinema. They most of time spend on the watching shows as result, less concentration toward the study. The research in Hardware universities reveals that children are addicted to watching television cause 70 percentage children decrease the overall grades in exam.

Furthermore, children are free time spend on the television and less time engage on physical activities and outdoor game such as cricket, hide and seek, jump rope and hopscotch which are help to children development and make stronger body. Since less physical activities, increase the chance of the serious disease an example of diabetes type 2, obesity etc.

Moreover, in the television, huge serials, movies and advertisement which are negative influence of children mind. For instance, chocolate, candy, electronic gadget advertise is mislead to children and watching this kinds of ad the children force to parents for buying that thing which is not healthier for children health, not useful things and very expensive.

In conclusion, contemplating aforementioned reasons, television is not only bad impact on the children education but also it is effect on the kid’s health. I strongly concur that watching television is bad for the children because of the decrease the study performance, harm for mentally and physical health.