do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Nowadays, team-work has credible roles in schools, universities, and companies because by this fact, not only people can learn each other very well but also they can learn how to work together. In my opinion, when students work together in a group, they learn more effectively rather than they work alone.

To begin with, one of the important factors is related to the experience. When students work in a group, they can share their experiences together. Due to this fact, they can learn each other more effectively. In addition, when students are in the same group, most of them are in the same age. Therefore, the transfer of information between them is so easy. In addition, because of this issue, they will be able to find out how to work together when they are in a group. To illustrate my reason, when my friend was in high school, his teacher had my friend to work with his friends on an assignment. Hence, because of this experience, my friend learned how to work with other people. After some years, he hired a company. Therefore, he is a successful people person in his company because he found out how to communicate and work with other people when he was younger.

Furthermore, another important reason is time. When students work together, not only they can finish their projects quickly but also their efficiency will improve. Moreover, when a student works alone on projects, his projects will take more time and he cannot use the information and experience of other students. In fact, when students are in the same group, their mistaken will decrease. For example, when I was in university, my teacher divided the student into small groups to work on our projects. Therefore, by this decision, we could finish our project sooner than the deadline of the project. In addition, our results were with high accuracy.

In conclusion, based on the reasons stated above, it has some advantages for students to work together rather that they are alone because not only they have a good chance to learn each other but also they can finish their project quickly.