Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of the civilization, people were trying to communicate with each other. I strongly agree that teachers should assign projects on which students must work together because they learn much more than when they are asked to work alone on projects. In what follows two conspicuous reasons will vindicate my standpoint.

To begin with, since teachers force the students work together, they learn team working. Consequently, they learn how to treat with each other, in addition to that, learning team working will help them how live as a human in society. I think my own experience is a compelling example for this. When I was a child, and I was in kindergarten, my pedagogue divided us in a group for christmas concert. When the time came during a christmas concert, we had a great performance. Since we worked together, we learn team working and also know how treat with each other which really help me live to as a member in a society.

Furthermore, of course there are some who argue that being in a team is just wasting your time because you cannot understand others problem to aid them to solve it. I feel this is a miss-guiding idea. Although students who are in team having a different problem, when they try to talk together and figure out what is their problem we can easily help them, So helping each other is another advantages of working in a team. When my uncle were in high school, his teacher give him an assignment. Since he was alone and do not having any friends or team to work with them, he could not solve his problem in that assignment, but if he had had a team, he could have easily solved that issue.

In conclusion, I subscribe to the idea that projects should have done by students together. This is because its helps them learn team working and also help each other to solve inexplicable problems.