Do you agree or disagree with the following statement

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Whether or not, always almost, learning process in co-operational atmosphere or solitary ways is the case has been subject to debate. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that group working can be more profitable while some others disagree. I subscribe to the idea that the quality and the quantity when it comes to learning, will improve if students are supposed to work together because their creativity will be flourished and they learn to behave more sociable along with getting familiar with the leadership or membership concepts.

First and foremost, the more students work in teams, the more they share their ideas. Alternatively, such a collaborative atmosphere would make students more creative. For example, my brother was asked to make an instrument for his physics laboratory course in school. At first he did not have any constructive idea; however, they worked as a team with his classmates. Thus, discussing their ideas and reinforcing them led to significant output as a laboratory tool.

The second most exquisite reason is that youth would practice being sociable people if they cooperated as team members. Put differently through socialization, students can find new beneficial relationships which aid them broaden their educational opportunities. For instance, when I was working on my thesis in master degree, some parts of the project should be done with another team in another laboratory since we did not have the requirements and facilities. Therefore, not only could I socialize with that new group and collaborate with them to finish my thesis, but also making friend with them. Hence, I learned more than what I needed and linked with new students and professors.

Finally, young students in group working learn far beyond the educational materials. In fact, they perceive practical concepts of leadership and management or being an effective member of a team added to perform their educational tasks profoundly. As an illustration, my sister is studying architecture while she is not very familiar with relationships in the group. Until she and her classmates were asked to plan a project in her college, I found them much united and concentrated on learning more and performing the project in the best way through dividing their responsibilities based on consciously perceive the concepts of leadership, management and being a influential,positive and flexible member in team working.

In conclusion, I do believe that students ought to be asked to work as teams due to improvements in the learning process. As mentioned above, in ways like flourishing their creativity and sociability added to gain the management or membership abilities.