Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, No one can cast doubt on the satisfying in regard to the occupation and diversity thereof has a paramount significance in one person's daily life quality; It is becoming a quite trendy issue among employees. It is my empathetic belief that many different kind of tasks in one day duties seems to be more satisfied one rather other mundane and boring tasks; If I were asked to determine a couple of reasons standing behind my points of view, I would suggest the diversity of task, creativity thereof, and the more concentration to jobs leads to satisfy the person desire and ambition. I will manifest my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

First, It is without an adumbration doubt that the Diversity and varying in task can help an individual to the more creativity in work, being a excellent and patient worker withstanding, doing similar task makes people to distaste from their duties and jobs. the person can schedule their time to varies parts during day work time, so this differences enliven the mundane tasks. My personal experience is compelling evidence what I mean; When I was working in a informatic office in L.A, I had been supposed to carry out one special task, during those days I worked merely on the computer programing; therefor, I became tired and loathing. then, I decided to leave and found another job.

Second, It also goes without declaring that the more divers tasks are, the more a person get a concentration upon the different task. It attributed to the person's mental requires to carry out a different and more colorful task during work-hours in one day. to be more specific, when I was working in the apple company I was a multi-tasker, I found my duty was match with my soul's prerequisites for satisfying from jobs quality, It was a perfect for both me and my employer; as a result, the more satisfying task leads everybody to be more reliable and doing task perfectly as possible as.

it can be summed up in accentuating diversifying the task can help all people in society, people though it is difficult to carry out a different task, but it is more arduous as well; I agree with the idea that employee are more satisfied as they have many divers types of responsibility to do during the workday than when they do analogous tasks all day long. the diversity, creativity, and concentration one different role play a vital role in satisfying a person task requirement.