College students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Some people think that the availability of the jobs is not a considerable factor to choose a discipline. Others people, however, argue that the Prodigy students’ choice must rely heavily on their interests. I agree with the latter statement and present the following Reasons to support my point of view.

First of all, if ones want to study a bachelor degree in a university, it would take 4 years or more, then anyone doesn’t predict future correctly, what will happen in future onto economic, culture, politics, and so forth. From a different angle, it is difficult that our countries in future, what political and economic procedures will be going on. In Addition, in choosing a field; everyone wants to take the best position in our interested field, they survey the jobs finding websites, government’s employment statics, questioning everyone in families to make a rigid decision about your field, it is not obvious to common, maybe everyone decides same as each other. Therefore, we cannot choose a field in terms of an availability of jobs in future.

Second, everybody would like studies a principle with our enthusiasm and interest. Then, we couldn’t inflict someone to choose a material because of we don’t know he or she is better and interested in, since, for reaching the acme of a career we should decide carefully about our future career and no one can’t aid to our success except ourselves. Furthermore, I don’t think eminent people choose your career with vacant position method. For exemplifying, Bill Gates and Albert Einstein is a paragon for our disputation. Thus, the job availability is not my concern and our government is responsible for and have a commitment to our career.

You might argue that not only the availability of job position does not guarantee our finding jobs, but also, it is a persuasive attempt to centralizing everyone’s interest on specific fields, subsequently, everyone choice will be same as each other. However, it can be useful for everyone that jobs are filled or no. Others might cite, there are ones who study one material for your fun and interest not for finding jobs such as researchers, musician, and sportsman and so on. But, I think you are chosen by means of your competency. Therefore, don’t worry about your job status in future you go on your way well.

In summary, I believe, numerous factors play a paramount role in your career choice. Therefore, I strongly support idealistic way, it is absolutely based on your interested in which you will be successful, just as eminent person’s way.