Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Considering one's conditions to measure his ability of teaching others, as far as i'm concerned, the person's work experience is the key element. this person's education and previous job's quality do reflect this one's personal capability.However, in order to fulfill the target of teaching others, working experiences are more significant compared with the other two options. i will elaborate my idea in the following discussion.

The first and most engrossing reason is that teaching process requires a variety of quality, which involves patience and will power and so on. those virtues could only be revealed through one's prior working experience. the one who has a high academic degree or has been equipped with brilliant working position is a solid proof of this man's ability. However, it does not mean that this man will be a good teacher. As a matter of fact, numerous talented people do not have much patience to instruct others. Just imagine that, if this man could not be patient enough to teacher others, so his class will always be obscure, which means the teaching is a total failure. In my opinion, inferred from this person's work experience, an expert human resource executive will know whether this man would satisfy the needs of a good instructor.

Another significant factor regarding this issue is that the person who teaches others to do a job must have been familiar with the type of job. if he knows little about this position, how could he instruct others? Therefore, checking this man's previous working experiences is vital during the selection. Taking my own experiences as an example, I have applied a job which features teaching junior student mathematics. In the job description, the most important requirement is that the applicant must have the math knowledge background and teaching experiences.

Given what has been discussed above, the conclusion can be drawn that when select the one who teaches other to do a job, working experience plays the most important role with respect to the quality a good teacher should be equipped with and the job's relative knowledge background.